Frequently asked questions

The most important questions and answers at a glance

If something remains unclear, we would be pleased to receive your feedback. We are happy to help if you need further information about our product. Simply use our contact form.

General

Unlike other charging solutions, our ChargeHere solution does not require a separate, expensive wallbox for each parking space. The resulting hardware savings make it more cost effective than other solutions. And it also takes up less space.

Of course you can also install our charging solution outdoors. Please contact us for more detailed information.

Each charging point has a type 2 charging cable, there is no need to carry a separate charging cable. This type of plug allows one-, two- and three-phase charging and is the standard in Europe. This means that all vehicles with a type 2 plug can be charged at the ChargeHere charging solution.

Pikto_Stecker

Charge Management

Yes, this is possible with our software. Even with individual settings.

The charging time of an electric vehicle depends on various factors:

  • the charging capacity of the charging station
  • the charging technology of the electric car and
  • the capacity of the electric car battery

With the ChargeHere charging solution, the charging time also depends on the number of charging stations used – and the vehicles in the charging state. In general, electric cars usually take between two and three hours on average to fully charge.

 

Costs & Finances

That depends: Among other things how many electrified places are needed. And whether these spaces are located outdoors or in an underground garage. We will be happy to make you an individual offer, just contact us.

You’d like to know more?

Our experts will be happy to advise you on the future-oriented electrification of your parking space.

Your message to us

Häufig gestellten Fragen

Die wichstigsten Fragen und Antworten im Überblick

Sollte etwas unklar bleiben, freuen wir uns über Ihre Rückmeldung. Wir helfen gern, wenn Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem Produkt brauchen. Nutzen Sie dazu einfach unser Kontaktformular.

Allgemein

Im Vergleich zu anderen Ladelösungen benötigt unsere ChargeHere Lösung nicht für jeden Parkplatz eine eigene, teure Wallbox. Durch die damit verbundene Hardware-Einsparung ist sie kostengünstiger als andere Lösungen. Und benötigt außerdem weniger Platz.

Natürlich kann man unsere Ladelösung auch im Freien installieren. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne für genauere Informationen.

Jeder Ladepunkt verfügt über ein Typ-2-Ladekabel, es muss kein eigenes Ladekabel mitgeführt werden. Diese Steckervariante erlaubt ein-, zwei- und dreiphasiges Laden und stellt den Standard in Europa dar. Somit können alle Fahrzeuge mit Typ-2-Stecker an der ChargeHere Ladelösung geladen werden. Mehr dazu finden Sie in unserem Blogbeitrag!

Pikto_Stecker

Lademanagement

Ja, das ist mit unserer Software möglich. Sogar mit individuellen Einstellungen 🙂.

Die Ladedauer eines Elektrofahrzeuges hängt von verschiedenen Faktoren ab:

  • der Ladeleistung der Ladestation
  • der Ladetechnik des E-Autos und
  • der Aufnahmekapazität der E-Auto-Batterie

Bei der ChargeHere Ladelösung hängt die Ladezeit zusätzlich noch von der Anzahl der belegten Ladeplätze ab – und der Fahrzeuge im Ladezustand. Generell gilt: E-Autos benötigen im Schnitt meist zwischen zwei und drei Stunden, bis sie vollgeladen sind.

Kosten & Finanzen

Das kommt darauf an: Unter anderem wie viele elektrifizierte Plätze benötigt werden. Und ob sich diese Plätze im Freien oder in einer Tiefgarage befinden. Wir machen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot, kommen Sie einfach auf uns zu.

Haben Sie Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns!

Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne über die zukunftsorientierte Elektrifizierung Ihres Parkraums.

Ihre Nachricht an uns